Print Text Size Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Home  > Contact Us 

Contact Us

LISTOWEL MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
255 Elizabeth St E
Listowel, Ontario N4W 2P5
Phone: 519-291-3120
Fax: 519-291-5440
 
Health Records Fax: 519-292-2131
Ambulatory Care Fax: 519-291-1528
Laboratory Fax: 519-291-9834
Diagnostic Imaging: 519-291-2813
 
 


WINGHAM & DISTRICT HOSPITAL

270 Carling Terrace
Wingham, Ontario NOG 2WO

Phone: 519-357-3210
Fax: 519-357-3904
 
Health Records Fax: 519-357-2931
Ambulatory Care Fax: 519-357-1810
Laboratory Fax: 519-357-4733
Diagnostic Imaging: 519-357-3688
      

 

 


Should you have any questions, concerns or suggestions about the care you received or any of the services provided at our hospitals, please contact: 
The Patient Experience Coordinator 
patientexperience@lwha.ca
519-357-3711x6206
      


LWHA Leadership


         

Karl Ellis

President,

Chief Executive Officer
karl.ellis@lwha.ca
519-291-3125x6221
519-357-3711x6221

 

Vacant

Chief Financial Officer

 

Shannon Maier
Vice President, Clinical Services and

Chief Nursing Executive 

shannon.maier@lwha.ca
519-291-3125x5213
         

Cherie Dolmage

Chief Human Resources Officer and

Manager, Nutrition and Food Services

cherie.dolmage@lwha.ca

519-357-3711x5231

 

Brent Boshart
Chief Information Officer
brent.boshart@lwha.ca
519-291-3125x6201
     

 

 
 
     
Justine Leslie
Manager, Patient Care - Listowel
(CCC, Medical/Surgical, Maternal Child, Allied Health)
justine.leslie@lwha.ca
519-291-3125x6289

Maureen Hengeveld 

Manager, Diagnostic Imaging

maureen.hengeveld@lwha.ca
519-291-3125x6210


 

Arlene Lanting

Manager, Patient Care - Wingham
(CCC/Rehab, Medical/Surgical, Oncology, Allied Health)

arlene.lanting@lwha.ca

519-357-3711x5472
 

Sandra Albrecht

Manager, Patient Care
(ER, OR, Ambcare, Pharmacy)

sandra.albrecht@lwha.ca

519-357-3711x5442
Steve Baxter
Manager, Facilities/Housekeeping

steve.baxter@lwha.ca

519-291-3125x5366

BOARD CHAIR
    

Rosemary Rognvaldson
LWHA Board Chair
c/o Jennifer Johnston, Executive Assistant

jennifer.johnston@lwha.ca
519-291-3125x6241

PHYSICIAN LEADERSHIP
 

Dr. Russell Latuskie
Chief of Staff

Listowel Site

Dr. Greg Antoniadis
Chief of Staff

Wingham Site

FOUNDATION CONTACTS

 

Michelle Matheson

Administrative Assistant

(Listowel Site)
michelle.matheson@lwha.ca

519-291-3125x6224

Nicole Jutzi

Foundation Coordinator

(Wingham Site)

wdh.foundation@lwha.ca

519-357-3711x5278

 

 

AUXILIARY CONTACTS

Marilyn Nichol

LMH Auxiliary President
     

Trudy Thomson 

WDH Auxiliary President
     


November 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
  View All Events
  Search All Events
  Add Event