Print Text Size Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Home  > Contact Us 

Contact Us

LISTOWEL MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
255 Elizabeth St E
Listowel, Ontario N4W 2P5
Phone: 519-291-3120
Fax: 519-291-5440 
(for general business - No Referrals)
 
Health Records Fax: 519-292-2131
Ambulatory Care Fax: (Referrals) 519-291-1528 
Laboratory Fax: 519-291-9834
Diagnostic Imaging Fax: 519-291-2813


WINGHAM & DISTRICT HOSPITAL

270 Carling Terrace
Wingham, Ontario NOG 2WO

Phone: 519-357-3210
Fax: 519-357-2931 
(for general business - No Referrals)
 
Health Records Fax: 519-357-3904
Ambulatory Care Fax: 
(Referrals) 519-357-1810
Laboratory Fax: 519-357-4733
Diagnostic Imaging Fax: 519-357-3688


Should you have any questions, concerns or suggestions about the care you received or any of the services provided at our hospitals, please contact: 
The Patient Experience Coordinator 
patientexperience@lwha.ca
519-357-3210 x 6206
 


LWHA Leadership


         

Karl Ellis

President,

Chief Executive Officer
karl.ellis@lwha.ca
519-291-3125 x 6221
519-357-3711 x 6221

Barbara Major-McEwan

Chief Financial Officer
519-357-3711 x 5525

 

Shannon Maier
Vice President, Clinical Services and

Chief Nursing Executive 

shannon.maier@lwha.ca
519-291-3125 x 5213

Cherie Dolmage

Chief Human Resources Officer and

Manager, Nutrition and Food Services

cherie.dolmage@lwha.ca

519-357-3711 x 5231


Sandra Albrecht
Chief Operations Officer
sandra.albrecht@lwha.ca 
519-357-3711 x 5442

 
     
Justine Leslie
Manager, Patient Care - Listowel
(CCC, Medical/Surgical, Maternal Child, Allied Health)
justine.leslie@lwha.ca
519-291-3125 x 6289

Maureen Hengeveld 

Manager, Diagnostic Imaging

maureen.hengeveld@lwha.ca
519-291-3125 x 6210


 

Christine Reyes

Manager, Patient Care - Wingham
(CCC/Rehab, Medical/Surgical, Allied Health)

christine.reyes@lwha.ca

519-357-3711 x 6272
 
Carrie Hurst
Manager, Patient Care
(ER, OR, Ambcare)

carrie.hurst@lwha.ca

519-357-3711 x 5442

Steve Baxter
Manager, Facilities/Housekeeping

steve.baxter@lwha.ca

519-291-3125 x 5366


BOARD CHAIR
    

Krishna Beharry
LWHA Board Chair
c/o Meghan Martin, Executive Assistant

meghan.martin@lwha.ca
519-291-3125 x 6241

PHYSICIAN LEADERSHIP
 

Dr. Terry Suggitt
Chief of Staff

Listowel Site

Dr. Greg Antoniadis
Chief of Staff

Wingham Site

FOUNDATION CONTACTS

 

Michelle Matheson

Administrative Assistant

(Listowel Site)
michelle.matheson@lwha.ca

519-291-3125 x 6224

Nicole Jutzi

Foundation Coordinator

(Wingham Site)

wdh.foundation@lwha.ca

519-357-3711 x 5278


 

AUXILIARY CONTACTS

Marilyn Nichol

LMH Auxiliary President
     

Trudy Thomson 

WDH Auxiliary President
     





August 2019
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  View All Events
  Search All Events
  Add Event